Notices for 25th November

Sun. 25th November 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 25th November 12.00 noon Tongan Language Service

Wed. 28th November 10.30 am  PM Village Service, including Communion conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 2nd December 8.30 am Worship Service, including Holy Communion, conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Wed. 5th December 9.30 am – 11.00 am Advent Bible Study conducted by Rev Louis van Laar at the Church

Sun. 9th December 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 9th December 12.00 noon Tongan Language Service

 

Christmas Day Service 8.00 am

 

 

Notices for 18th November

Sun. 18th November 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Tues. 20th November 7.00 pm Church Council meeting

Wed. 21st November 9.30 am Advent Bible study at the church

Sun. 25th November 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 25th November 12.00 noon Tongan Language Service

Wed. 28th November 10.30 am  PM Village Service, including Communion conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 2nd December 8.30 am Worship Service, including Holy Communion, conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

 

CHRISTMAS DAY SERVICE: 8.00 am

 

Notices for 11th November

Sun. 11th November 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 11th November 12.00 noon Tongan Language Service

Wed. 14th November 10.30 am  PM Village Service,  conducted by Geoffrey Webber

Fri. 16th November 12.00 noon Social Group Lunch at Chatters

Sun. 18th November 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 18th November 12.00 noon Tongan Language Service

 

Notices for 4th November

Sun. 4th November 8.30 am Worship Service, including Communion conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Wed. 7th November 9.30 am Advent Bible Study at the church.

Sat. 10th November 8.00 am – 12.00 noon Book Sale

Sun. 11th November 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 11th November 12.00 noon Tongan Language Service

Wed. 14th November 10.30 am  PM Village Service,  conducted by Geoffrey Webber

Sun. 18th November 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 18th November 12.00 noon Tongan Language Service