Notices for 23rd September

Sun. 23rd Sept. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 23rd Sept 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Sun. 30th Sept. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Geoffrey Webber

Sun. 30th Sept 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Wed. 3rd October 10.30 am PM Village Service conducted by Geoffrey Webber

Sun. 7th October 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 14th October 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev Louis van Laar.  It will include Communion, and the blessing of the Samaritan’s Purse gift shoe boxes

Sun. 14th October 9.45 am Congregational Meeting

 

 

Notices for 16th September

Sun. 16th Sept. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 16th Sept 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Tues. 18th Sept.7.30 pm Elders’ Meeting

Wed. 19th Sept.10.30 am PM Village Service including Communion conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 23rd Sept. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 23rd Sept 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Sun. 30th Sept. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Geoffrey Webber

Sun. 30th Sept 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Wed. 3rd Oct.10.30 am PM Village Service conducted by Geoffrey Webber

Sun. 7th Oct. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 7th Oct 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Sun. 14th Oct. 8.30 am Combined Worship Service, including Communion conducted by Rev Louis van Laar.  Samaritan’s Purse shoe boxes to be dedicated during this service.

Sun. 14th Oct. 9.45 am Congregational Meeting

 

 

 

 

Notices for 9th September

Sun. 9th Sept. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev. Louis van Laar

Sun. 9th Sept. 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Fri. 14th Sept. 9.30 am Bible Study at the home of Lesley Sheppard (This has been further deferred to a later date, to be advised).

Sun. 16th Sept. 8.30 am Worship Service conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Sun. 16th Sept 11.00 am Tongan Language Service

Wed. 19th Sept.10.30 am PM Village Service including Communion conducted by Rev Louis van Laar

Wed. 19th Sept.7.30 pm Elders’ Meeting